Contact

Any questions, remarks or interested in joining Rymax One? Get in touch by contacting our steering team!

The Rymax One Steering Team

Prof. Dr. Klaus Sengstock
Universität Hamburg
ksengsto@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Herwig Ott
Technische Universität Kaiserslautern
ott@physik.uni-kl.de

Prof. Dr. Henning Moritz
Universität Hamburg
henning.moritz@physik.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Schmelcher
Universität Hamburg
pschmelc@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Artur Widera
Technische Universität Kaiserslautern
widera@physik.uni-kl.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Bortz
Fraunhofer ITWM
michael.bortz@itwm.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Niclas Luick
Universität Hamburg
nluick@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Dr. Thomas Niederprüm
Technische Universität Kaiserslautern
niederp@physik.uni-kl.de

Dr. Raoul Heese
Fraunhofer ITWM
raoul.heese@itwm.fraunhofer.de